CHS is proud of our counseling staff. The staff provides numerous services for students such as college counseling, course selection, and support.
 
Counselors
Monique Barnett
Counselor, 10th Grade
monique_e_barnett@dekalbschoolsga.org
Randy Colbert
Counselor 9th Grade
randy_d_colbert@dekalbschoolsga.org
Gayle McNair
Head Counselor, 11th Grade
gayle_l_mcnair@dekalbschoolsga.org
Tammy Pough
Liaison, School Improvement
TAMMY_M_POUGH@dekalbschoolsga.org
Bridget Ware
Counselor, 12th Grade
bridget_n_ware@dekalbschoolsga.org
Dawn Warfield
Registrar
dawn_a_warfield@dekalbschoolsga.org
Rita Warwell
Guidance Administrative Assistant
rita_warwell@dekalbschoolsga.org
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login